Skip to main content

Hastings Public Library

Future events

Dungeons and Dragons
  • 2022-12-17T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2022-12-17T14:00:00-05:00
December 17 Saturday

Dec 17, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-01-21T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-01-21T14:00:00-05:00
January 21 Saturday

Jan 21, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-02-18T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-02-18T14:00:00-05:00
February 18 Saturday

Feb 18, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-03-18T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-03-18T14:00:00-04:00
March 18 Saturday

Mar 18, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-04-15T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-04-15T14:00:00-04:00
April 15 Saturday

Apr 15, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-05-20T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-05-20T14:00:00-04:00
May 20 Saturday

May 20, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-06-17T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-06-17T14:00:00-04:00
June 17 Saturday

Jun 17, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-07-15T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-07-15T14:00:00-04:00
July 15 Saturday

Jul 15, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-08-19T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-08-19T14:00:00-04:00
August 19 Saturday

Aug 19, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
  • 2023-09-16T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2023-09-16T14:00:00-04:00
September 16 Saturday

Sep 16, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Community Room
2022 Election Resources

Online resources for the November 8, 2022 Election

Location & Hours

Main Branch
Hastings Public Library
227 E. State St., Hastings, MI 49058

Library image
Phone: 269-945-4263
Fax: 269-948-3874

Library & Drive-thru Hours (effective June 14, 2021):

  • Monday - Thursday: 9am - 8pm
  • Friday: 9am - 6pm
  • Saturday: 9am - 3pm

Hastings Weather